Your products: As individual as you are.

You have particular requirements for your fermented dried products. We meet these with our successful formulas for top quality and maximum individuality. You then receive powder blends of exceptional character as regards flavour, solubility and many other quality demands. We make sure that your products are distinguished by a completely individual touch – if desired, of course kosher or halal certified.

Your individual product

The three supporting pillars of our expertise

Our expertise with fermented milk powder products is based on these three supporting pillars:

1. Consistent focus on our industrial customers' requirements.

2. A high degree of quality identification.

3. The special innovative strength based on well-founded trend and market research. In order to provide this expertise just as you understand it, we place a high value on direct and personal contact with you.

Expertise

The best powder quality for your products

With Schwarzwaldmilch Dairy Ingredients, you can choose from an attractive premium portfolio of fermented milk powder products for baked goods, snacks, raw mixtures, chocolate, ice cream, confectionery and much more. With our decades of experience in the field of soured milk products, we can offer a wide range of products with packaging adapted to use and application-oriented properties that will correspond exactly to your requirements.

Application areas

Our very special ingredient – the Black Forest

The Black Forest - a unique cultivated landscape with meadows full of herbs, clean air and numerous traditional farms that have distinguished this landscape for centuries – there is a lot that makes the Black Forest nationally and internationally popular. As a cooperative enterprise with strong local connections, based in our location in Offenburg, we are firmly guided by these values in our production of specialised milk powders for industry – which means that your products get a very special ingredient.

Our enterprise

Certified top quality

Quality is good, tested quality is better. Which is why our fermented milk powder products have certified guarantees. All our products have DLG (German Food Association) awards and have kosher/halal status certified by the following bodies: kosher – London Beth Din, halal – Halal Control.

Certificates

Ihre Produkte: So individuell wie Sie.

Sie haben spezifische Anforderungen an Ihre fermentierten Trockenprodukte: Diese erfüllen wir mit unserer Erfolgsformel für höchste Qualität und maximale Individualität. So erhalten Sie Pulvermischungen mit einem außergewöhnlichen Charakter hinsichtlich Geschmack, Löslichkeit und vielen weiteren Qualitätsanforderungen. Damit sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Produkte eine ganz persönliche Note auszeichnet – auf Wunsch selbstverständlich auch Kosher- oder Halal zertifziert.

Ihr individuelles Produkt

Die drei Säulen unserer Kompetenz

Unsere Kompetenz bei fermentierten Milchpulver-Produkten basiert auf drei Säulen.

1. Die konsequente Ausrichtung auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Industriekunden.

2. Eine hohe Qualitätswahrnehmung.

3. Die besondere Innovationskraft, die sich an fundierten Trend- und Marktforschungen orientiert. Um diese Kompetenz ganz in Ihrem Sinne einzubringen, legen wir großen Wert auf den direkten und persönlichen Kontakt mit Ihnen.

Kompetenz

Beste Pulver-Qualität für Ihre Produkte

Bei Schwarzwaldmilch Dairy Ingredients haben Sie die Wahl aus einem attraktiven Premium-Portfolio an fermentierten Milchpulver-Produkten für Backwaren, Knabberartikel, Rohmassen, Schokolade, Speiseeis, Zuckerartikel und vielem mehr. Mit unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung im Bereich gesäuerte Produkte erhalten Sie ein breites Sortiment, das mit verbrauchsgerechten Verpackungen und anwendungsorientierten Eigenschaften genau Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Anwendungsbereiche

Unsere ganz besondere Zutat – der Schwarzwald

Der Schwarzwald - eine einzigartige Kulturlandschaft mit kräuterreichen Wiesen, klarer Luft und zahlreichen traditionellen Bauernhöfen, die diese Landschaft seit Generationen prägen – es gibt sehr vieles, was den Schwarzwald national und international sehr beliebt macht. Als heimatverbundenes, genossenschaftliches Unternehmen orientieren wir uns am Standort Offenburg bei der Produktion von speziellen Milchpulvern für die Großindustrie stark an diesen Werten – und damit bekommen Ihre Produkte eine ganz besondere Zutat.

Unternehmen

Zertifizierte Spitzenqualität

Qualität ist gut, geprüfte Qualität ist besser: Auf unsere fermentierten Milchpulver-Produkte gibt es deshalb eine zertifizierte Garantie. Alle unsere Produkte sind DLG prämiert und besitzen einen Kosher-/Halal-Status mit folgenden Zertifizierungsstellen: Kosher – London Beth Din, Halal – Halal Control.

Zertifikate